Texas LTC Course - New License - $120
Handgun Proficiency Training - $120
How Do I Enroll In A Class?
You can guarantee your place by paying online today!
You can come to our facility and prepay for the next class.
Course Fees Include:
Comfortable classroom and seating
Small Class Sizes
Shooting Range Fees & Targets
Texas Law Booklet
Required Documents for DPS Application
Professional & Quality Presentation
5 Hour course required to get your Texas License To Carry
2.5 Hour Course for those with limited to zero experience using a handgun. Small classes ensure you get all the personal attention you need to learn the basics.
Available to individuals, couples,or small groups for proficiency training or CHL courses. Contact us for details.
What To Bring To Class:
Handgun (Semi-auto or revolver)
At least 50 Rounds of factory ammunition
Eye protection (glasses or sunglasses OK)
Remember the first rule of gunfighting ... have a gun.
- Colonel Jeff Cooper